We’ll make things easy for you

You are ready to make your home purchase and now you’re looking for someone to guide you through the mortgage loan process. Dedham Savings has a group of mortgage loan officers who will help you with everything from completing your application and understanding your mortgage paperwork, all the way through approval and closing. We have helped tens of thousands of people just like you get their stress-free mortgage.

For today’s mortgage rates, click here.                                               To view our Lending area, click here

Who should I call?

You can contact any of our Dedham Savings Loan Officers - They are all experienced in the mortgage lending process and will do whatever it takes to make your loan experience a positive one.

  James W. Dunn
  Vice President & Sales Manager

  jim.dunn@dedhamsavings.com
  Office: 781-320-4886
  Cell Phone: 781-690-9800
NMLS ID #612970



  Pauline M. Dzengelewski
  Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer

  pdzengelewski@dedhamsavings.com
  Office: 781-320-4887
  Cell Phone: 781-708-1278
NMLS ID #612971

Visit my website
Apply Online Now


  Elizabeth A. Paolini
  Loan Officer

  elizabeth.paolini@dedhamsavings.com
  Office: 781-355-7412
  Cell Phone: 781-375-8712
NMLS ID #891644

Visit my website
Apply Online Now


  Douglas Natale
  Loan Officer

  doug.natale@dedhamsavings.com
  Office: 781-355-7414
  Cell Phone: 781-366-4663
NMLS ID #351759

Visit my website
Apply Online Now


  Brendan T. Minich
  Loan Officer

  brendan.minich@dedhamsavings.com
  Office: 781-355-7413
  Cell Phone: 339-226-2727

NMLS ID #878584

Visit my website
Apply Online Now


  Michael E. Nickley
  Loan Officer

  michael.nickley@dedhamsavings.com
  Office: 781-355-7425
  Cell Phone: 617-320-5505

NMLS ID #196860

Visit my website
Apply Online Now



  Megan E. Kelly
  Loan Originator

  megan.kelly@dedhamsavings.com
  Office: 781-355-7424
  Cell Phone: 781-493-2977
NMLS ID #1560941

Visit my website
Apply Online Now


  Cindy J. Sullivan
  Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer

  cindy.sullivan@dedhamsavings.com
  Office: 781-320-1174

NMLS ID #612974

Visit my website
Apply Online Now